• News


    Unsere Aktivitäten finden Sie im Menu unter Termine


    Hinweise zu unserer Volkstanzgruppe finden Sie im Menu unter Termine und über folgenden Link
    Link zur Volkstanzgruppe PDF


    Kirchweih 2017 und 20 Jahre SchwuhplattlerStand 05.2017
    Tickets auch ONLINE zu erwerben!

    Flyer



Contact

How to contact us

 

Sepp

Sepp  President

08846 – 10 95
sepp@schwuhplattler.de
General information, performance requests, club management

Claus

Claus  Vice-President

clausd@schwuhplattler.de
Supports the president

Karl

Karl  Treasurer

karl@schwuhplattler.de
Club revenue and expenditures, financial matters

Stephan

Andreas  Secretary

andreas@schwuhplattler.de
Club correspondence, PR and press relations

Michael

Roland  1st Rehearsal leader

rolandm@schwuhplattler.de
Leads rehearsal sessions for beginners and advanced dancers; prepares for performances

Christian

Roland  2nd Rehearsal leader

christian.schu@schwuhplattler.de
Leads rehearsal sessions for beginners

Michael

Michael  Sachwart

michaels@schwuhplattler.de

Werner

Werner  Webmaster

werner@schwuhplattler.de
Homepage, flyer, photos etc.

Contacting the entire board

vorstand@schwuhplattler.de